Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.

1Q 2018 Quarterly Conference Call

Event Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Event Time: 11:00 EDT; 17:00 CEST

Dial-in information will be available on this page on Monday, May 14, 2018. The webcast link will be available on this page on Wednesday, May 15, 2018.

Questions for the call should be emailed to [email protected].

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 23:59 EDT/Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 5:59 CEST.