Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.

3Q 2018 Quarterly Conference Call

Event Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Event Time: 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST)

US Toll free: 800-510-9691
International dial in: 617-614-3453
Passcode: 295 545 88

Click here to access replay.

Questions for the call should be emailed in advance to [email protected].

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until Wednesday, 29 November 2018 at 4:59 GMT (28 November 2018 ‐ 23:59 EST).